05 PAC Executive

2020-2022 Executive 

Elections for the 2020-2022 PAC Executive were held via Zoom during the first business meeting on September 10th, 2020 . The current executive positions are as follows:

President: Ted O’Connor

Vice President: Nicky Alexander

Secretary: Nicky Alexander

Treasurer: John Allerston and Ted O’Connor

Webmasters: Karina Douglas-Takayesu,  Allison Gallant

Show Co-ordinators: Tammy Racicot

Workshop Co-ordinator: Tammy Racicot and Nicky Alexander

NOAA Representative: Ted O’Connor

Photographer: Shafik Al-Hamdani

Historian: Karina Douglas-Takayesu

Directors: Ellen Catherwood, Susan O’Riordan, Rick Klimo, Bruce MacKinnon

Updated January 22, 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s